Funktionäre Saison 2016/17

Vorstand FC Baar

Ressort Frauen

Moesch Claudia

Tel. 079 403 45 89

c.moesch@gmx.ch


Sportchef

Frauen/Juniorinnen

Mazenauer Roland

Tel. 079 328 03 67

mazenauer@msn.com


Sportadministration

Frauen/Juniorinnen/

Seniorinnen

Baggenstos Melanie

Tel. 078 603 17 98

fcbaar.frauen@gmx.ch


Trainerin Seniorinnen

 

Büeler Moos Andrea

Tel. 079 419 85 21

andrea.buelermoos@datazug.ch


Co-Trainerin Seni.

 

Sandmeier-Iten Fränzi

Tel. 079 758 53 47

fraenzi.it@hotmail.com


Trainer Frauen 1

Corradino Carlo

Tel. 078 644 55 35

c.corradino@hotmail.com


Co-Trainer Frauen 1

vakant


Trainerin U23

Baggenstos Melanie

Tel. 078 603 17 98

fcbaar.frauen@gmx.ch


Assistent Frauen U23

Petta Fabio

Tel. 076 392 88 02

west1621@me.com


TH-Trainerin

Moesch Isa

 


Trainer Juniorinnen B

 

Corradino Carlo

Tel. 078 644 55 35

c.corradino@hotmail.com


Co-Trainerin Juni. B

 

Patricio Mariana

Tel. 076 344 89 95

mariana.patricio@medela.ch


TH-Trainerin

Moesch Isa

 


Trainer Juniorinnen C

Böbner Lukas

Tel. 079 222 18 20

lboebner@gmail.com


Stöckli Sara

Tel 078 916 69 39

sarajuve9@gmail.com


Trainerin Juniorinnen D

 

Büeler Moos Andrea

Tel. 079 419 85 21

andrea.buelermoos@datazug.ch


 

 

Moesch Claudia

Tel. 079 403 45 89

c.moesch@gmx.ch


Trainierin Juniorinnen E

Fleischli Céline

Tel. 078 676 72 65

c.fleischli@databaar.ch


Vukolic Katarina

Tel. 076 754 42 99

rvukolic@gmix.net


Agenda

Nächste MS-Runde:

Frauen 1:

Winterpause

Frauen U23

Winterpause

Juniorinnen B:

Winterpause

Juniorinnen C:

Winterpause

Juniorinnen D:

Winterpause

Juniorinnen E:

Winterpause